NEXT DRAW

13/01/2021

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
WINNING NUMBER

4D RESULT

DRAW : January 12, 2020
1st
9905
2nd
8774
3rd
4778
NO. DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 08/01/2021 3860 1
2 Friday 01/01/2021 0176 1
3 Friday 25/12/2020 7631 1
4 Friday 18/12/2020 4221 1
5 Friday 11/12/2020 0390 1
6 Friday 04/12/2020 1333 1
7 Friday 27/11/2020 9690 1
8 Friday 20/11/2020 3020 1
9 Friday 13/11/2020 7877 1
10 Friday 06/11/2020 0678 1
sponsor-img