NEXT DRAW

23/06/2024

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
WINNING NUMBER

4D RESULT

DRAW : June 22 2024
1st
5605
2nd
9895
3rd
9958
NO. DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21/06/2024 1212 1
2 Friday 14/06/2024 1993 1
3 Friday 07/06/2024 6799 1
4 Friday 31/05/2024 1135 1
5 Friday 24/05/2024 0631 1
6 Friday 17/05/2024 9945 1
7 Friday 10/05/2024 4382 1
8 Friday 03/05/2024 3073 1
9 Friday 26/04/2024 6005 1
10 Friday 19/04/2024 9742 1
sponsor-img