NEXT DRAW

24/02/2024

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
WINNING NUMBER

4D RESULT

DRAW : Febuary 23 2024
1st
7208
2nd
1934
3rd
2202
NO. DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 19/02/2024 1310 1
2 Monday 12/02/2024 2612 1
3 Monday 05/02/2024 1562 1
4 Monday 29/01/2024 2709 1
5 Monday 22/01/2024 8512 1
6 Monday 15/01/2024 9050 1
7 Monday 08/01/2024 7212 1
8 Monday 01/01/2024 0567 1
9 Monday 25/12/2023 5094 1
10 Monday 18/12/2023 1713 1
sponsor-img