NEXT DRAW

13/01/2021

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
WINNING NUMBER

4D RESULT

DRAW : January 12, 2020
1st
9905
2nd
8774
3rd
4778
NO. DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 11/01/2021 3078 1
2 Monday 04/01/2021 7081 1
3 Monday 28/12/2020 1648 1
4 Monday 21/12/2020 8041 1
5 Monday 14/12/2020 6605 1
6 Monday 30/11/2020 3939 1
7 Monday 23/11/2020 5150 1
8 Monday 16/11/2020 8988 1
9 Monday 09/11/2020 3311 1
10 Monday 02/11/2020 9880 1
sponsor-img