NEXT DRAW

24/04/2024

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
WINNING NUMBER

4D RESULT

DRAW : April 23 2024
1st
5756
2nd
9043
3rd
1387
NO. DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 20/04/2024 0820 1
2 Saturday 13/04/2024 5888 1
3 Saturday 06/04/2024 0831 1
4 Saturday 30/03/2024 2024 1
5 Saturday 23/03/2024 4094 1
6 Saturday 16/03/2024 0509 1
7 Saturday 09/03/2024 9316 1
8 Saturday 02/03/2024 0822 1
9 Saturday 24/02/2024 8082 1
10 Saturday 17/02/2024 1857 1
sponsor-img