NEXT DRAW

13/01/2021

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
WINNING NUMBER

4D RESULT

DRAW : January 12, 2020
1st
9905
2nd
8774
3rd
4778
NO. DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 06/01/2021 1492 1
2 Wednesday 30/12/2020 4381 1
3 Wednesday 23/12/2020 7916 1
4 Wednesday 16/12/2020 0023 1
5 Wednesday 09/12/2020 0222 1
6 Wednesday 02/12/2020 9654 1
7 Wednesday 25/11/2020 8934 1
8 Wednesday 18/11/2020 3645 1
9 Wednesday 11/11/2020 0023 1
10 Wednesday 04/11/2020 6967 1
sponsor-img