NEXT DRAW

24/02/2024

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
WINNING NUMBER

4D RESULT

DRAW : Febuary 23 2024
1st
7208
2nd
1934
3rd
2202
NO. DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23/02/2024 7208 1
2 Friday 16/02/2024 4063 1
3 Friday 09/02/2024 1702 1
4 Friday 02/02/2024 6778 1
5 Friday 26/01/2024 7878 1
6 Friday 19/01/2024 8549 1
7 Friday 12/01/2024 1199 1
8 Friday 05/01/2024 0392 1
9 Friday 29/12/2023 5356 1
10 Friday 22/12/2023 5576 1
sponsor-img