NEXT DRAW

19/06/2024

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
WINNING NUMBER

4D RESULT

DRAW : June 18 2024
1st
4448
2nd
1002
3rd
3658
NO. DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 15/06/2024 2577 1
2 Saturday 08/06/2024 1218 1
3 Saturday 01/06/2024 0149 1
4 Saturday 25/05/2024 3245 1
5 Saturday 18/05/2024 2108 1
6 Saturday 11/05/2024 1501 1
7 Saturday 04/05/2024 0434 1
8 Saturday 27/04/2024 9881 1
9 Saturday 20/04/2024 0820 1
10 Saturday 13/04/2024 5888 1
sponsor-img