NEXT DRAW

24/02/2024

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
WINNING NUMBER

4D RESULT

DRAW : Febuary 23 2024
1st
7208
2nd
1934
3rd
2202
NO. DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 20/02/2024 6587 1
2 Tuesday 13/02/2024 4361 1
3 Tuesday 06/02/2024 3979 1
4 Tuesday 30/01/2024 8326 1
5 Tuesday 23/01/2024 2590 1
6 Tuesday 16/01/2024 4684 1
7 Tuesday 09/01/2024 0270 1
8 Tuesday 02/01/2024 0304 1
9 Tuesday 26/12/2023 3430 1
10 Tuesday 19/12/2023 2668 1
sponsor-img