NEXT DRAW

19/06/2024

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
WINNING NUMBER

4D RESULT

DRAW : June 18 2024
1st
4448
2nd
1002
3rd
3658
NO. DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 16/06/2024 7521 1
2 Sunday 09/06/2024 0816 1
3 Sunday 02/06/2024 8644 1
4 Sunday 26/05/2024 7096 1
5 Sunday 19/05/2024 4212 1
6 Sunday 12/05/2024 3925 1
7 Sunday 05/05/2024 5128 1
8 Sunday 28/04/2024 7096 1
9 Sunday 21/04/2024 4352 1
10 Sunday 14/04/2024 3491 1
sponsor-img